Direkt zum Inhalt
Hanno Ackermann
ackermann@l3s.de
+49.511.762-5328
Researcher
Sami Akin
akin@l3s.de
+49.511.762-2214
Researcher
Mark Akselrod
akselrod@l3s.de
+49.511.762-2838
PhD Student
Thiemo Alldieck
alldieck@l3s.de
+49.531.391-2121
PhD Student
Ebru Aydin
aydin@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17715
Student
Rahel Becker
rbecker@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17715
Student
Stefanie Buechner
buechner@l3s.de
+49.521.106-3079
Researcher
Javad Chamanara
chamanara@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17951
Researcher
Antje Chang
chang@l3s.de
Researcher
Kemele Endris
endris@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14695
PhD Student
Pavlos Fafalios
fafalios@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17709
Researcher
Zeon Trevor Fernando
fernando@l3s.de
Student
Besnik Fetahu
fetahu@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17797
Researcher
Ujwal Gadiraju
gadiraju@l3s.de
+49.511.762-5772
Researcher
Alexandra Garatzogianni
garatzogianni@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14694
Public Relations
Simon Gottschalk
gottschalk@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17739
PhD Student
Laura Granzow
granzow@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17714
Secretariat
Tom Hendrik Hachmann
hachmann@l3s.de
PhD Student
Asmelash Teka Hadgu
teka@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17718
PhD Student
Purja Hesari
hesari@l3s.de
Student
Tuan Anh Hoang
hoang@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17794
Researcher
Helge Holzmann
holzmann@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17765
PhD Student
Christoph Hube
hube@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17711
PhD Student
Vasileios Iosifidis
iosifidis@l3s.de
PhD Student
Mohamad Yaser Jaradeh
jaradeh@l3s.de
Renato Joao
joao@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17759
PhD Student
Samaneh Jozashoori
jozashoori@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17125
PhD Student
Farim Karim
karim@l3s.de
PhD Student
Philipp Kemkes
kemkes@l3s.de
+49.511.762-19718
PhD Student
Megha Khosla
khosla@l3s.de
+49. 511. 762-17712
Researcher
Mark Kibanov
kibanov@l3s.de
none
PhD Student
Michaela Kleiner
mkleiner@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14148
Secretariat
Florian Kluger
kluger@l3s.de
Friederike Knoke
knoke@l3s.de
+49.511.762-8285
PhD Student
Victor Kovtun
kovtun@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17089
PhD Student
Jurek Leonhardt
leonhardt@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17764
PhD Student
Lijun Lyu
lyu@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17704
PhD Student
Ivana Marenzi
marenzi@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17710
Researcher
Damianos Melidis
melidis@l3s.de
PhD Student
Dimitar Mitev
mitev@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17777
Sysadmin
Felix Montpellier
montpellier@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14197
PhD Student
Thi Huyen Nguyen
nguyen@l3s.de
Samuel Nwankwo
nwankwo@l3s.de
Susanne Oetzmann
oetzmann@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17734
Public Relations
Guillermo Palma
palma@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14692
PhD Student
Fabian Pflug
pflug@l3s.de
PhD Student
Felipe Reis
reis@l3s.de
PhD Student
Markus Rokicki
rokicki@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17721
PhD Student
Ahmad Sakor
sakor@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14620
PhD Student
Benjamin Schütze
schuetze@l3s.de
Miroslav Shaltev
shaltev@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17777
Sysadmin, Researcher
Jaspreet Singh
singh@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17759
PhD Student
Tarcisio Souza
souza@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17759
PhD Student
Marc Stauch
stauch@l3s.de
+49.511.762-8257
Researcher
Jonathan Stoklas
stoklas@l3s.de
+49.511.762-8204
PhD Student
Christian Stransky
stransky@l3s.de
Maximilian Stubbemann
stubbemann@l3s.de
+49.561.804-6298
PhD Student
Le Quy Tai
tai@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17732
PhD Student
Nicolas Tempelmeier
tempelmeier@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17736
PhD Student
Matthias Überheide
ueberheide@l3s.de
PhD Student
Angelika Van Agen
vanagen@l3s.de
+49.511.762-19711
Secretariat
Tilak Varisetty
varisetty@l3s.de
+49.511.762-2857
PhD Student
Maria-Esther Vidal
vidal@l3s.de
+49.511.762-14690
Researcher
Brenton Walker
walker@l3s.de
+49.511.762-2827
Researcher
Doris Waltemathe
waltemathe@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17774
Secretariat
Bastian Wandt
wandt@l3s.de
+49.511.762-5038
PhD Student
Jan Wiebelitz
wiebelitz@l3s.de
+49.511.762-19088
PhD Student
Sergej Wildemann
wildemann@l3s.de
PhD Student
Leslie Wöhler
woehler@l3s.de
+49.531.391-2106
PhD Student
Jan-Hendrik Zab
zab@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17706
PhD Student
Bjorn Zeise
zeise@l3s.de
+49.511.762-3974
PhD Student
Petrissa Zell
zell@l3s.de
+49.511.762-5027
PhD Student
Sergej Zerr
szerr@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17741
Researcher
Zijian Zhang
zzhang@l3s.de
+49.511.762-17743
PhD Student