Skip to main content
Date
2022-06-15
LUH startupday

Research not only leads to new discoveries, innovative startups emerge frequently, transforming the latest research results into ingenious business models.

On June 29, 2022, the first LUH startupday will take place. Starting at 2 p.m., interested parties will have the opportunity to get to know the university's startups, exchange ideas with founders and experience innovative prototypes and products.

More than 25 startups will present themselves in the large atrium of the Welfenschloss. The L3S startups NovoAI and DeutschExpress as well as our cooperation partner dresslife will also be present.

NovoAI supports small and medium-sized companies to improve their production by providing easy-to-implement digitalization processes and AI systems.

Deutsch Express is a startup that works to successfully integrate immigrants into German society by helping them take their first steps and supporting government institutions and commercial service providers with workflow and process planning.

The event is set to include a diverse stage program, a startup exhibition, and a variety of accompanying offerings, such as matchmaking for job opportunities, co-founding options, dissertations, and more.

To the event: https://starting-business-luh.de/anmeldung/

Direkt zum Inhalt
Date
2022-06-15
Startup

Forschung führt nicht nur zu neuen Entdeckungen. Immer wieder werden auch innovative Startups gegründet, die neueste Forschungsergebnisse in geniale Geschäftsmodelle umwandeln.

Am 29.06.2022 findet der erste LUH startupday statt. Ab 14 Uhr haben Interessierte hier die Möglichkeit die Startups der Universität kennenzulernen, sich mit Gründern und Gründerinnen auszutauschen und innovative Prototypen und Produkte zu erleben.

Mehr als 25 Startups präsentieren sich im großen Lichthof des Welfenschlosses. Mit dabei sind auch die L3S Ausgründungen NovoAI und DeutschExpress, sowie unser Kooperationspartner dresslife.

NovoAI unterstützt kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen ihre Produktion zu verbessern, indem sie einfach zu implementierende Digitalisierungsverfahren und KI-Systeme zur Verfügung stellen.

Deutsch Express ist ein Startup, das sich für eine erfolgreiche Integration in die deutsche Gesellschaft einsetzt, indem es Zuwanderer bei ihren ersten Schritten begleitet und staatliche Institutionen sowie kommerzielle Dienstleister bei der Ablauf- und Prozessplanung unterstützt.

Geplant sind ein abwechslungsreiches Bühnenprogramm, eine Startup Ausstellung und vielfältige Begleitangebot, wie z. B. Matchmaking für Jobangebote, Mitgründungsoptionen, Abschlussarbeiten oder ähnliches.

Zur Veranstaltung: https://starting-business-luh.de/anmeldung/